Can you help me?

As I have mentioned in a previous post I am taking a class called Team Building. As part of this class we are doing a community service project. My team has taken on the Seippel Center for the Arts in Beaver Dam WI. In working with the director we discovered her computer is over 6 years old and is starting to have issues. As part of the project we want to raise enough funds to buy the director a new computer, new monitor (she has the old non flat screen monitor) and an external hard drive.
I am actually a member of the Seippel Center. I have also exhibited some of my photos in various exhibits at the Seippel Center. Plus I am a member of the photography club that is hosted by the Seippel Center. So yes I do have close ties with them.
I would love it if you could help us reach our goal. If you can’t donate at this time I understand.
Pass this link on to others.
Here is the link for the crowd funding site.

https://www.indiegogo.com/project/preview/88cf0cc8

If you wish to learn more about the Seippel Center you can check them out on their website at http://www.bdaaa.org

Thanks
Vicki-Return to School at 52

***One note-the photo of the Seippel Center at the top of the blog is NOT one of my photos.****

Leave a Reply

