weekly photo challange: Split-second story

The two ducks on a log is called The Dare. it was a cold Oct morning and it looks like they are saying “I’m not going first! You go first!”
The egrets-all the egrets except one plus a duck are looking to the left. One guy missed it. (what ever it was)
The skunk-I was out bird watching and I looked up and saw this guy trotting down the road towards me. Decision-do I move or stay put?
The Great Grey Owl-I was in my car taking it’s photo while it was up in a tree and it just flew down to land next to my car. Amazing.
If you look closely in the talons of the Great Blue Heron there is a fish.
Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

