I win!

The mad dash to the end of the semester is over. Gave my last presentation this afternoon and I just got my grade. My 4.0 GPA is safe. I pulled all A’s in my classes this semester. I then went to the bookstore and bought all my books for the spring semester. I now have three weeks off until I start my final semester at Moraine Park Tech College. Pretty happy right now. I am seeing the end of the road (for this stage) for my college education.
So for the next couple of weeks I won’t be posting every few days but more like once a week. Will try and do the weekly photo challenge. I have to get my Christmas cards done. I use a blank greeting card form and use one of my photos to create the card. Each year has a different photo and saying. I then have a letter on the inside of the card. I like this better then buying a box of cards.
Short and sweet posting this time around.

Leave a Reply

