Weekly Photo Challenge: State of Mind

The state of mind when you took the photo. hmmm Usually it is the opposite. Taking a great photo creates the mood or state of mind for me. I get that amazing photo just makes my state of mind that much better. So finding photos where I my state of mind is reflected in the photo came down to just afew photos.
The first is that I was happy taking the photos of my brother’s wedding so happiness is the state of mind.
In the second and third photos the feeling of sadness and farewell is what was my state of mind.
The last two it was a cold blustery day along the lakeshore so that state of mind was reflect in the photos.

Leave a Reply

